2018/2019 Executive Board

 

 

President, Mary Reynolds  - SecurityNational Mortgage Co.

mary.reynolds@snmc.com /  512-773-6708

 


President Elect, Robin Hart - SecurityNational Mortgage Co.

robin.hart@snmc.com  / 512-736-6464

 

 

Recording Secretary, Amanda Patterson - Guild Mortgage

apatterson@guildmortgage.net / 972-375-2452

 

Treasurer, Melissa Haynie - First American Title

mhaynie@firstam.com / 512-560-8323

 

VP Communications, Jesica Garza - Axia Home Loans

jesica.garza@axiahomeloans.com / 512-647-2352

 


VP Education, Brian Davis - Trinity Title

bdavis@trinitytitletx.com / 214-802-8656

 

Services & Resources, Kerri Parker - Starstate Realty

klp@kerriparker.realtor / 512-565-5256

 

 

Membership, Emma Maider - Goosehead Insurance

Emmeline.maider@goosehead.com / 508-954-9215

 

 

Parliamentarian, Candace Smith - Certainty Home Loans

csmith@certaintyhomeloans.com / 512-699-6384 

 

1st Director, Angela Bujnoch - Essent Guaranty

angela.bujnoch@essent.us  / 512-569-7863 


2nd Director, Hayley Duhon - Arch Mortgage Insurance

hduhon@archmi.com / 713-553-5035

 

 

Membership Matters!  
Visit www.NAPMW.org and select Austin as your local association!



 


 www.napmwatx.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software