2017/2018 Executive Board



President, Robin Hart NMLS#955418 - Caliber Home Loans

robin.hart@caliberhomeloans.com  /    512-736-6464

 

 

Headshot coming soon!

President Elect, Mary Reynolds NMLS#272823 - Caliber Home Loans

mary.reynolds@caliberhomeloans.com  /  512-773-6708

 

 


VP Communications, Hayley Duhon - Arch Mortgage Insurance

hduhon@archmi.com    - 713-553-5035

 


VP Services & Resources, Fay Strange - Security National Mortgage Company

Fay.Strange@snmc.com   /  512-699-5237

 

 


Recording Secretary, Angela Bujnoch - Essent Guaranty

Angela.bujnoch@essent.us /  512-569-7863

 

 

Headshot coming soon!

First Director, George Light - First United Bank                                                

glight@firstunitedbank.com  /  512-537-9073


Headshot coming soon!

Treasurer, Lyndsay Bila- Caliber Home Loans

lyndsay.bila@caliberhomeloans.com    /     512-201-4957



 

Headshot coming soon!

Parliamentarian, Candace Smith  - Starkey Mortgage                                       

candacesmith508@gmail.com     /    512-699-6384

 

 

Membership Matters!  
Visit www.NAPMW.org and select Austin as your local association!



 


 www.napmwatx.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software